Belmonte v Angelo

Let me guess was Angelo losing at the time?

Not much of a pro if he cant shut out the noise of a bottle cracking or whatever it was.

At any one point the crowd would create the same amount of ambient noise from just being there in my opinion.

Ive seen him act like this before on TV, but only when he is losing. Man up Angelo ya big sook ya pulled it inside it was a bad shot. Take the spare and take a seat.

G'Day,

He seems like a touchy bugger, 200 pound of dynamite with a 1/2 inch wick, also known as Italian. I can say that as I am also of Italian back ground.

Check out the footage of him having a crack at Chris Barnes and tell me he does not have anger management issues.

Didn't see any issue with what he said at all. No abuse, no raising his voice, nothing. He just mentioned something he felt concerned about.

Would it have bothered me, no, but I am not a professional either.

For those that are not bi-lingual I'll interpret what Brad Angelo said for you.

"C'mon Jase, you're an extremely talented bowler and I am pretty sure you are going to beat me. I am mentally weak and after throwing a really crappy shot I have to blame anything other than myself. And another thing while I have your attention, I would really appreciate you not breathing in and out while I am on the approach as it is very distracting".

Jason being the ultimate pro handled the situation extremely well.

Brad Angelo = TOOL!!!

thats just poor sportsmanship, if it had really bothered him that much why didn't he stop mid swing, everyone else can do it on tv.

I think Angelo needs to be reminded what it was like when his was at our level in the game when if you made the mistake of getting up for your shot to early your opponent would try and get in your head by slapping in your face on his way back if he got a strike !!!

Well handled Belmo you continue to impress !! , would have been real easy even on tv to say OHHHH HAVE A SOOK MATE !!! . .