Intercentre

A

Ashes

Good luck to all competing in the intercentre tournament this year. This is my first year, but should of been my 3rd. I'm playin for Castle Hill. See everyone at Hornsby this sunday ay? Enjoy, have fun and bowl well!!!

hey yeah good luck to you all

this is my 3rd yr
im in division 1 and we are at chesterhill

so yeah good luck to all ey!
luv shellby
xoxoxo
icon_razz.gif
icon_smile.gif
icon_cool.gif
icon_razz.gif
icon_biggrin.gif
icon_wink.gif
icon_razz.gif

So how was the first week of Intercentre for everyone eh?
For D3 at Hornsby..well....castle hill had a shakey start... and just to get your mind to where I am...one of own bowlers bowled a 78....ohhhhh...not good....i won all my games
icon_smile.gif
and the rest got most so yeah...we're in teh middle of the table I believe. Though, i still bowled under average unfortunatly.....
icon_mad.gif
eh, what can ya do ay?

Hey yeh Intercentre wasn't 2 bad 4 Div 1 Bankstown took out 1st place..which was my team hehe
anyhow yeh i bowled a shocker a 118 and got a draw pretty crud ay..
anyhow good luck 4 the rest of th eyr and i hope 2 cyas all there
i'll b there spectating ay
catch yas
xoxoxox

icon_smile.gif
icon_biggrin.gif
icon_wink.gif
icon_razz.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
icon_eek.gif
icon_confused.gif

yeah reese you can cum wif me most of the ime if u wanna ey
catch ya on the lanes today!
luv shellby
xoxoxoxo
icon_razz.gif
icon_smile.gif
icon_cool.gif
icon_razz.gif
icon_biggrin.gif
icon_wink.gif
icon_razz.gif

Hey everyone, so who is actually in the division 1 teams?? Our team had to forfiet this month (Northern bowl), but we'll be there next time for sure!!
icon_rolleyes.gif
icon_eek.gif

In our team there is;
Me (Kristin McNeill)
Brad Douglass
Darryl Murphy
Simon Srbovski
Jason Graham
& Scott Richards

Catcha's later, and seeya's next month....

In Bateau Bay's team in
Me Michelle Astill
Matt Tanner
Buffy Brennan
Kelly Young
Chelsea Scott
And Shelton Farmer