ECCC 2004 Sunshine

P

peek_a_boo

Hey ppl, from all states - QLD VIC & NSW, lets just say i am in between you all and i would like to keep informed of all the goings on as this is my first year uninvolved. Next i'll be back for NSW however.... some one talk to me. TO the younger chowny you should know me...... so please someone talk to me!

I agree wif Matti.. Who r u ?

And good luck to everyone at East Coast and cant wait to see you there..
So see you soon pplz and cant wait until September...

Go VICZ.. We are gonna kick ass....
Watch out QLD and NSW... :D

well who are you? VIC chic is one of you, i assume you would know tracey madden and her loser brother chris....

well iam guessen ur her loser brother chris as u say it by the sounds of it dont be a smartarse it was a simple querstion ur going on about it so why ask anything if u rgunna be a smartarse

i am sooo not chris but however i have knowledge on him that i need to hash out eventually. I am a QLD er

Sorry to sound like a smart arse i just am checking out who hangs around here before i tell you who i am. Duffy knows me quite well and i checked out the last ECCC posts and missed it terribly so i thiught id join.

Guess you should know about the rules - if you are going to take a shot at someone you put your name to it. Thats about the only rules there are in this place. This is in place to try and stop the keyboard heros.

Cheers
Graham

those who may not know me i am april st. clair, a prior QLDer living in Canberra atm.

hey april i had a feeling it was u................wen did u get the net again hows canberra.........missing u heaps love duffy

Hey all
not that long to go untill we will be bowling in sunshine does anyoen have the slgihtest clue on what condition we will be bowling on the vic's should know since they would prob egt chances to practice on it :p