need help

W

wadud

hi. my name is wadi from Malaysia. i'm new in bowling game. start 3 days ago. so, what must i do to get improvement in this game. i think i start to delight this game for the 1st time when i play it. hope u all can give me good advices and guide me to be a good bowling player in the future. :)

* i think i need to know about rule, tips for a good bawl, strike and other tips. also need to know what ever beginner must to know. hope will get somebody who will tech me as free lesson. thank u :)

wadud said:
hi. my name is wadi from Malaysia. i'm new in bowling game. start 3 days ago. so, what must i do to get improvement in this game. i think i start to delight this game for the 1st time when i play it. hope u all can give me good advices and guide me to be a good bowling player in the future. :)
* i think i need to know about rule, tips for a good bawl, strike and other tips. also need to know what ever beginner must to know. hope will get somebody who will tech me as free lesson. thank u :)
Hi Wadi,

Unfortunately a qualified coach is never free (if rarely, usually you know them). However Tenpin is a wonderful sport with (mostly) wonderful people who generally give advice whether requested or not. My best tip is ...

... Join a league!

League bowlers generally have been bowling for quite some time and know tricks of the trade and are usually happy to pass on their knowledge.

And a “good” coach is always helpful, do it soon, before you develop bad habits!

This forum is invaluable, read back some of the posts in the Coaching Forum, some good advice there.

I can not think of many rules that are important for beginners, just the main ones,