The Maryborough Open Carding Comedy Event

happychicken

Staff member
I would have to say this is my first time ever that i have got onto totalbowling.com.au and had a ***** about some thing. I am the type of guy that just sits back and mucks around and does not let to much phase me but. I am the first person to say give out cards for people that are being silly or reckless. When I saw what some people got carded for in the squad i was bowling in, then when i was watching other squads and some people were going crazy and did not get carded i dont think the Decision making was fair across the board. Now it came to match play now the feild is smaller and there is no excuse for not seeing stupid behavior but there was one bowler that stuck out that was going off his head in the start of match play kicking the ball return and saying words i can not say on this site But nothing was done. I know if this would of happened in the squad that i was bowling in he would of most prob been out the door. I dont want to name names but the person i am talking about was in the top 3 and it was not 2nd and was not 3rd ( see no names named :D ) . To sum up this post if you are going to be strict with the cards be stricked across the board every one is ment to be equal. But besides this it was a fun week end good fishing up your way.

A another note lets talk about the two dick heads who pulled burn outs in front of the bowl as they left. You know who you are. Probibly lucky the owners didn't see you, you may not be welcome next time.

Its honestly the first time I've seen anyone in the WORLD kicked out of a tournament, and of all places it happened in Maryborough. I think it is a bit harsh and uncalled for, should be like everyone else in the world who just make the adults participating accountable for their actions.