Brunswick International Youth Cup


AMF Tourn Director

The 2006 Brunswick International Youth Cup will be held at Canberra International Bowl, Tuggeranong over the weekend of 9th & 10th December 2006.

This year we have over $14500 in prize money on offer.

Once again, we will be holding a Cup and Plate Final with qualifying for the plate final to be based on Handicap Scores.

Entries can be placed in this post or by printing off the registration form via the following link. If using the first option, please include your full name in your post.

As B Squad is always popular and fills quickly, a Deposit of $50 WILL BE REQUIRED to secure your spot in B Squad. Deposits must be paid within 1 week of nominating.

At this stage deposits are not required for A or C Squad, however, should either squad fill, then a Deposit will be required to secure your spot. Further posts will be made should this situation occur.

I look forward to seeing you all in Canberra for what will be another exciting Brunswick International Youth Cup.

Brett Smith
AMF National
Tournament Director


Vic Represent
Can put the following people in B squad please.

Chris Castle VIC
Matt Watson WA
Chris Watson WA
Mitch Marris WA
Brady Pirie NSW
Rachael Wingett QLD
Scott Robertson NSW
Chris Acuavera TAS
Shane Czerkasow WA

Deposits will be in the mail in the next few days.


Can you please add;
Jessica Ryan VIC
Glen Loader VIC
Craig Ryan VIC
Brendan Heathwood NSW
into B SQUAD please. A deposit for all will be on the way as of tomorrow.


Can you please put Matt Kanafa and Tavis Johnson in 'b' squad.



Hey Brett,

Would you please place Cassie Staudinger into 'B' squad.

I will get the deposit sent off to you asap.

Thank You,
Top Bottom