ATBSO Challenge Roll Off's 2015


Elite Athlete
Hi All,

Here are the final results for the ATBSO SA Challenge for 2015.
Well done to all making there Teams.

Open Mens Team

Tony Stoppel (Capt)
Andy McKay
Jeff Elliott
Rob Chinner
Greig Lyas
Jeff Stewart

(Jeff Stewart and Mike Fergusson drew after 21 games, had a one game decider
in which Jeff Stewart Won)

Men's Manager - Glenn Lennell

Womens Open Team

Shirley Vreugdenburg (Capt)
Jo Kerr
Leanne Gorostiaga
Judy Lillie
Helen Pellegrini
Cheryl Thompson

Women's Manager - John Romanelli

Classic Team

Mike Fergusson
Tony Cottrell
Steve Floyd
Shirley Vreugdenburg
Cheryl Thompson (Capt)
Helen Pellegrini

Classic Manager - John Romanelli

Men's Restricted Team

Alex Paterson
Mike Lescai
Mike Telford
Mal Lillie
Ron Lafferty (Capt)
Alan Dale

Men's Manager - Glenn Lennell

Ladies Restricted Team

Jo Louend (Capt)
Jenny Telford
Carolyn Dale
June Paterson
Jill Quinn
Nanine Barker

Ladies Manager - Kym Shepperd

Grand Seniors

Greg Sleader (Capt)
Alex Paterson
Mal Lillie
June Paterson
Jill Quinn
Judy Lillie

Grand seniors Manager - Di Lennell

Good Luck to all in Perth in August/September.




Top Bottom