2017 Vic 150 & Auistralian Open


Hi All,

Listed below is information regarding the 2017 Australian Open and Vic 150 (Entry form to be released shortly). ENTRY FEE PRICE STILL HELD

**DATES: Easter Weekend 14th, 15th and 16th of April

FRIDAY 14th:
A Squad: 7:45am Check In
B Squad: 1:15pm Check In
C Squad: 6:30pm Check In

B Squad: 7:30am Bowl
C Squad:12:45pm Bowl
A Squad: 6:00pm Bowl

SUNDAY 16th - FINALS - (times tba)

**Should these squads become full a "desperado" squad will be opened on Thursday 13th April - with first 8 games bowled at 12noon with a 2 hour break then bowling final 8 games..

VIC 150:
Cost $240.00 - Cutting to the top 12 in each division (doubles final format) 1st place also receives a spot in the World Cup (scratch bowler only)
10 lanes in each squad have been allocated for women only max 5 to a pair (subject to entries)

Cost $270 Cutting to the top 14 - 1st place also receives a spot in the World Cup
18 lanes in each squad have been allocated for men only (subject to entries)

Anyone wishing to enter may do so either by posting on this site (in the National Ranked Tournaments area under the 2017 Australian Open and Vic 150 Entries Thread) or email to rapsan@bigpond.net.au. or call AMF Keon Park on 03 9460 4602
A $50 non refundable deposit to secure your squad selection. EFTPOS and Credit Cards Accepted. EFT Transfer details available on request. PAYMENT PLANS AVAILABLE please speak to the Keon Park team.
Entries/Spots without deposits will be held until 13th February 2017.

To Secure your spot a deposit must be paid by 13th February 2017.

If no deposit has been paid you will be put onto the reserve list and will only be put into an available squad once your deposit has been paid.

SHIRTS: will be available again this year for purchase (image to be released along with entry form) Cost $50 - if you would like your name on the back of the shirt the cost will be an extra $5
Sue Raphael


C Squad for the following please

David Porto
Lachlan Merchant
Kaitlyn Commane
Rebekah Commane
Chris Commane
Jayden Penella
Nathan Jenner
Brandon Edwards
Paul White
Ash Warren
Braden Hesketh
John McColl

Thank you


Please add Jenny Notman to A squad scratch & Alan Notman & Chris Castle to B squad, Thank you


Active Member
Please add to C squad:

Bec Martin
Adam Hayes
Clint Phelps
Mac Stewart
James Bowles

Please add to B squad:
Chase Wilkins
Dayne Webber

Please add to A squad:
Bec Whiting



Hi Ladies
When posting your entries please let me know which division you would like scr or hcp.

Top Bottom